Americans Watch Baseball

Happy Wednesday everyone! I hope everyone’s week is going well. It’s finally feeling like summer here in Indiana and my runs are suffering thanks to it.

I’m processing a WHOLE lot right now, so instead of drowning you all in thoughts, I’ll leave you with some images of what my life is right now. Side note: we were in Chicago this past weekend and it was wonderful. I do hope I can make it my home some day soon.

baseball_2

We went up to celebrate this kid’s birthday. Did the same thing two years ago.

baseball_1

Yep. Not so much has changed…

teamamerica

We’re easily the most American people at the Cubs game.

quote-William-Butler-Yeats-do-not-wait-to-strike-till-the-92620

Strikes make sparks make fire.

rilkepoem

Rainer Maria Rilke

Your Thoughts?

