Why I Don’t Update Enough

Because I blog for other people for a living.

Sincerely, I love writing and I love blogging. I’m considering how I can “resolve” (for lack of a better term) to keep on this in the future.

Torrey's Peak

This man is running where I was on Thanksgiving. I’ll run there myself, soon.

Currently I’m Loving:
  • Shakeology
  • TurboFire
  • Historical Fiction (I must finish The Historian)
  • Evening walks with Kaleb
  • Planning how our new apartment will be decorated (!!!)
  • Meeting new people/the Challenge group with Maria
  • Travelling
  • Cooking dinner
Currently Contemplating
  • Santosha
  • Shalom
  • the future
  • the bare trees

 

I’m really good at random. I’m working on planned.

3 thoughts on “Why I Don’t Update Enough

    • I’m really loving Chocolate Vegan when I’m craving a shake, but it’s too rich for me sometimes. I’m a greenberry girl at heart, but this time of year I can convince myself I’m not missing out when I add a bit of coconut milk egg nog to any flavor. I’m wanting to try Tropical Strawberry asap.

      • I’m not a fan of chocolate anything unless it has cherries inside (yum yum). But the strawberry flavor is delish!
        And every once in a while adding that little extra something doesn’t hurt 🙂

Your Thoughts?

